Yarmouth County
Yarmouth, Pubnico, Wedgeport

Shelburne County

Shelburne and Birchtown

Town of Liverpool

Located in Queen's County

Lunenburg County

Lunenburg, Mahone Bay, LaHave Islands, Parkdale-Maplewood, Bridgewater

King's County

Kentville, Greenwood

Digby County

Digby, Digby Islands

Barrington County

Barrington County Museums

Annapolis County

O'Dell House, Cornwallis Military Museum
© All rights reserved. Southwest Nova Scotia Curators Group. 2010. Privacy policy | Terms of use